HUD Multifamily Asset Management Directors – Contact Information

 

 






Region State HUD Office Director
Name
Phone Email
Contact
Southwest Texas Fort Worth, TX
Regional Center
Christie
Newhouse
817-978-5976 christie.m.newhouse@hud.gov
Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Missouri Kansas City, MO
Regional Satellite Office
Edward Manning 913-551-5538 Edward.P.Manning@hud.gov
Iowa
Kansas
Nebraska
Midwest Illinois (RC) Chicago, IL
Regional Center
Debbie Gray 312-913-8246 Debbie.Gray@hud.gov
Indiana
Michigan (SO) Detroit, MI
Regional Satellite Office
Susie Sapilewski 313-234-7340 Susie.Sapilewski@hud.gov
Ohio
Minnesota (SO) Minneapolis, MN
Regional Satellite Office
Laura Simpson 612-370-3141 laura.simpson@hud.gov
Wisconsin
Southeast Georgia (RC) Atlanta, GA
Regional Center
Mark Dominick 678-732-2355 Mark.R.Dominick@hud.gov
Tennessee
Kentucky
Mississippi Atlanta, GA
Regional Center
Tawana Anderson 678-732-2813 Tawana.L.Anderson@hud.gov
North Carolina
Florida (SO) Jacksonville, FL
Regional Satellite Office
Laurelei McKnight 904-208-6015 Laurelei.McKnight@hud.gov
Alabama
South Carolina
Northeast New York (RC) New York, NY
Regional Center
Dean Santa 212-542-7821 Dean.J.Santa@hud.gov
New Jersey
Massachusetts (SO) Boston, MA
Regional Satellite Office
Joseph Crisafulli 617-994-8552 joe.crisafulli@hud.gov
Maine
Vermont
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Connecticut
Maryland (SO) Baltimore, MD
Regional Satellite Office
Brenda Brown 410-209-6510 brenda.j.brown@hud.gov
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Virginia
West Virginia
Washington DC
West California (RC) San Francisco, CA
Regional Center
Janea Jackson 415-489-6615 Janea.J.Jackson@hud.gov
Idaho
Oregon
Nevada
Alaska
Hawaii
Colorado (SO) Denver, CO
Regional Satellite Office
Eileen Hearty 303-672-5433 Eileen.M.Hearty@hud.gov
Washington
Arizona
Montana
Wyoming
North Dakota
South Dakota
Utah